Conclusion of National Trials for APBF Championships 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021 by Shen Ting Ang

The trials have concluded and these are the teams that have been selected to represent Singapore at the APBF Championships this year:

Open Team: Xue Heng Teo, Linus Lee, Kien Hoong Fong, Yukun Zhang, Timothy Wu, Bryan Yang

Seniors Team: Jane Choo, Yoke Lan Foo, Sui Sim Chang, Trevor Li, Tat Chu Tan, Siew Kheong Phang

Mixed Team: Ze Ying Lam, Kelvin Ng, Paul Tan, Selene Tan, Jack Ho, Jia Min Leong

Ladies Team: Siok Hui Low, Jing Xuan Lim, Choon Cheng Seet, Lan Li, Sock Ngin Tan, Jay Min Soh

Congratulations and all the best to the teams in the APBF Championships in July!